Contactpersonen

Banu Basaran
Assistant General Manager
+31 20 462 4433 
banu.basaran@yapikredi.nl

Ugur Arat
Vice President
+31 20 462 4424
ugur.arat@yapikredi.nl

Ulas Okten
Manager
+31 20 462 4447
ulas.okten@yapikredi.nl

Erkan Kalali
Manager
+31 20 344 5514
erkan.kalali@yapikredi.nl

Turgut Bulut 
Manager
turgut.bulut@yapikredi.nl
+31 20 344 5550

Ufuk Asicioglu
Manager
ufuk.asicioglu@yapikredi.nl 
+31 20 462 4423

Aytac Gunacti
Specialist
+31 20 344 5521
aytac.gunacti@yapikredi.nl

Irem Ince
Specialist
+31 20 462 4437
irem.ince@yapikredi.nl

Gamze Albostanli
Associate
+31 20 344 5517
gamze.albostanli@yapikredi.nl

reclamebureau anno nu ifthen.nl